Sigma, Ella Henderson announce new single “Glitterball”

21 May


Sigma have announced the details for their new single.

The drum and bass duo – consisting of Cameron Edwards and Joe Lenzie – christened “Glitterball” as the fourth promotional cut from their debut album.

“Glitterball” – which features vocals from UK songbird Ella Henderson – was written by Wayne Hector (Fleur East, Britney Spears), Jim Eliot (Leona Lewis, Olly Murs) and Mima Stilwell (Will Young, Kylie Minogue).

The track also serves as the follow-up to previous single, the Labrinth-assisted “Higher,” which peaked to number twelve on the UK Singles Chart.

Sigma’s first studio collection, simply entitled “Life,” is scheduled to hit stores and digital outlets later this year under 3 Beat Records.

The highly-anticipated project boasts additional alliances with Fraser T. Smith (Bebe Rexha, Craig David), Ina Wroldsen (Selena Gomez, Britney Spears), MNEK (Madonna, Emeli Sande) and TMS (Ella Eyre, Sinead Harnett).

Listen to the audio clip for “Glitterball” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: