Hilary Duff reveals new album “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” tracklisting

29 May

Hilary Duff - Breathe In, Breathe Out

Hilary Duff has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming fifth album.

The singer and songwriter will release “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” on June 16 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Current single “Sparks” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Tove Lo (Ellie Goulding, Adam Lambert) and produced by Christian “Bloodshy” Avant (Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue).

Other producers backing Duff on the follow-up to 2007’s “Dignity” are Jake Gosling (Christina Perri, Paloma Faith), Ilya “KnocDown” Salmanzadeh (Taylor Swift, Jennifer Lopez) and Ian Kirkpatrick (Jason Derulo, One Direction).

On the songwriting front, Duff has teamed up with Ed Sheeran (Jessie Ware, Tori Kelly), Lindy Robbins (Brandy, Demi Lovato), Matthew Koma (Zedd, Kelly Clarkson) and Sean Douglas (Madonna, David Guetta).

Peep the tracklisting for “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” below.

(01) Sparks / (02) My Kind / (03) One in a Million / (04) Confetti / (05) Breathe In. Breathe Out / (06) Lies / (07) Arms Around a Memory / (08) Stay in Love / (09) Brave Heart / (10) Tattoo / (11) Picture This / (12) Night Like This

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: