Little Mix premiere music video for new single “Black Magic”

29 May

Little Mix - Black Magic

Little Mix have premiered the music video for their new single online.

The British group – consisting of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson – posted the visual clip for “Black Magic” to their Vevo channel on Friday (May 29, 2015).

“Black Magic” – available for download from July 10 via iTunes and all other digital outlets – was co-written by Camille Purcell (Ella Henderson, Fleur East) and Ed Drewett (One Direction, Charli XCX).

Production duties on “Black Magic” were handled by Edvard Forre Erfjord and Henrik Michelsen of Norwegian duo Electric, who previously teamed up with the group on the Little Nikki-assisted “Towers.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Little Mix’s third album will hit stores later this year under Syco Music (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

The still-untitled collection serves as the follow-up to 2013’s “Salute,” which peaked to number six on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned international hit single “Move.”

Watch the music video for “Black Magic” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: