Stacy Barthe confirms debut album “BEcoming” tracklisting

31 May


Stacy Barthe has unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album.

The singer and songwriter is scheduled to release “BEcoming” on July 10 via Homeschool Records and Motown Records.

Album producers include Malay (Frank Ocean, Alicia Keys), Oren Yoel (Tori Kelly, Miley Cyrus), Benny Cassette (Miguel, Keri Hilson), Chase N. Cashe (Drake, Lil Wayne) and Darhyl “DJ” Camper (Tamar Braxton, Nicki Minaj).

On the songwriting front, “BEcoming” boasts alliances with John Legend (Fergie, Keyshia Cole), Claude Kelly (Tamia, Jessie J), Joi Campbell (Mary J. Blige, Christina Milian) and Corey “Chorus” Gibson (Rihanna, Kelly Rowland).

In addition, fans of Barthe’s poignant songwriting should keep an eye on the next projects by Nico and Vinz [Warner Bros], Kandace Springs [Capitol], Brandy [MBK] and Kieran Alleyne [Virgin EMI].

Peep the tracklisting for “BEcoming” below.

(01) My Suicide Note (Intro) / (02) In My Head / 03) Sleep to dream / (04) Eyes Wide Shit / (05) Here I Am / (06) Me Versus Me / (07) Find It (Transition) / (08) Live for Today (featuring Common) / (09) Flawed Beautiful Creatures / (10) Hey You There / (11) Walk on Water / (12) Born to Belong (Interlude) / (13) War IV Love / (14) Angel (featuring John Legend) / (15) You Wonder Why? / (16) In the Meantime / (17) Enough is Enough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: