Pia Mia premieres “Do It Again” music video

27 Jun

Pia Mia - Do It Again

Pia Mia has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The singer/songwriter posted the visual clip for “Do It Again” – featuring Chris Brown & Tyga – to her Vevo channel on Friday (June 26, 2015).

Production duties on “Do It Again” – now available for download via iTunes –  were handled by Nic Nac, whose other credits include Tinashe’s “Watch Me Work” [RCA Records] and Zendaya’s “My Baby” [Hollywood Records].

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mia is expected to release her first studio collection later this year through Interscope Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts additional alliances with Benny Blanco (Miguel, Katy Perry), Harmony Samuels (Ciara, Ariana Grande), DJ Mustard (Omarion, Keyshia Cole) and Naughty Boy (Rihanna, Ed Sheeran).

Watch the music video for “Do It Again” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: