Bonnie McKee releases “Bombastic” EP

30 Jun

Bonnie McKee - Bombastic

Bonnie McKee has released her new EP online.

“Bombastic” – featuring new songs in the shape of “Wasted Youth,” “I Want it All” and “Easy” – is now available for download via iTunes (US).

The mini-collection also boasts alliances with Oligee (Ciara, Jennifer Lopez), Charlie Puth (Fergie, CeeLo Green), Axident (Jason Derulo, Jessie J), Sean Walsh (Chromeo, Lea Michele) and Greg Kurstin (Sia, Kylie Minogue).

On the songwriting front, McKee has written songs for Robin Thicke [Interscope], Rita Ora [Columbia], Carly Rae Jepsen [Schoolboy], Ellie Goulding [Polydor], Adam Lambert [RCA] and Leona Lewis [Island].

Some of her notable credits include Britney Spears (“Hold it Against Me”), Katy Perry (“Roar”), Cheryl (“I Don’t Care”), Kelly Clarkson (“Bad Reputation”), Katharine McPhee (“Touch Me”) and Taio Cruz (“Dynamite”).

Watch the music video for “Bombastic” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: