Prince Royce unveils new album “Double Vision” tracklist

30 Jun


Prince Royce has unwrapped the official tracklist for his upcoming album.

“Double Vision” – featuring singles “Stuck on a Feeling” (featuring Snoop Dogg) and “Back it Up” (featuring Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull) – is scheduled to hit stores and digital outlets on July 24 through Sony Music Latin and RCA Records.

Album producers include Steve Mostyn (Usher, Alicia Keys), Rob Knox (Ciara, Justin Timberlake), Jason Evigan (Miguel, Demi Lovato), Ilya Salmanzadeh (Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift) and RoccStar (Beyonce, CeeLo Green).

On the songwriting front, Royce has teamed with Savan Kotecha (Tori Kelly, Britney Spears), Lil’ Eddie (Jessie J, Kylie Minogue), Taylor Parks (Mariah Carey, Keyshia Cole) and Ross Golan (Jason Derulo, Meghan Trainor).

Peep the tracklist for “Double Vision” below.

(01) Stuck on a Feeling / (02) Handcuffs / (03) Back it Up / (04) Lucky One / (05) Double Vision / (06) Lie to Me / (07) Dangerous / (08) Extraordinary / (09) Seal It With a Kiss / (10) There for You / (11) Paris on a Sunny Day / (12) Chemical / (13) Lay You Down / (14) With You / (15) Getaway / (16) End of My World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: