Jordin Sparks unwraps new album “Right Here Right Now” tracklist

11 Jul

Jordin Sparks - Right Here, Right Now

Jordin Sparks has unwrapped the tracklist for her upcoming third album.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Right Here Right Now” on August 21 through Sony Music’s newly launched imprint Louder Than Life Records.

Current single “Right Here Right Now” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by James Fauntleroy (Beyonce, Justin Timberlake) and produced by Dem Jointz (Janet Jackson, Christina Aguilera).

The follow-up to 2009’s “Battlefield” is executive produced by Salaam Remi, whose recent credits include Treasure Davis (“I Just Can’t), Miguel (“Face the Sun”) and Jazmine Sullivan (“Dumb”) and Ella Henderson (“Hard Work”).

Other album contributors include Jonas Jeberg (Cassie, Jason Derulo), Elijah Blake (Usher, Kelly Rowland), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Charli XCX), Crada (Drake, Alicia Keys) and Dewain Whitmore (Usher, Chris Brown).

Peep the tracklist for “Right Here Right Now” below.

(01) Work from Home (featuring B.O.B) / (02) 1000 (featuring J-Doe) / (03) Right Here Right Now / (04) Double Tap (featuring 2 Chainz) / (05) Boyz in the Hood / (06) Silhouette / (07) They Don’t Give / (08) Left …. Right? / (09) Casual Love (featuring Shaggy) / (10) Unhappy (featuring Elijah Blake) / (11) Tell Him I Love Him / (12) 11:11 / (13) 100 Years / (14) It Ain’t You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: