Prince Royce debuts new song “Handcuffs”

12 Jul


Prince Royce has debuted a new song online.

The singer/songwriter – real name Geoffrey Royce Rojas – posted the audio clip for “Handcuffs” to his Vevo channel on Friday (July 10, 2015).

“Handcuffs” is slotted for inclusion on Royce’s upcoming debut English album “Double Vision” along with previous singles “Back it Up (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull) and “Stuck on a Feeling” (featuring Snoop Dogg).

As mentioned in earlier posts, the highly-anticipated collection will hit stores and digital outlets on July 24 through RCA Records.

Among the musicians backing Royce on “Double Vision” are Jason Evigan (Madonna, David Guetta), Steve Mostyn (Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson), RoccStar (Zendaya, CeeLo Green) and Ilya Salmanzadeh (Ellie Goulding, Taylor Swift).

Listen to the audio clip for “Handcuffs” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: