Alessia Cara confirms debut EP “Four Pink Walls”

30 Jul

Alessia Cara - Four Pink Walls

Alessia Cara has confirmed the details for her upcoming debut EP.

The Canadian singer/songwriter christened her first mini-collection “Four Pink Walls” and will release it on August 28 through Def Jam Recordings.

Lead single “Here” was written by Cara along with the song’s producers Sebastian Kole (Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez), Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Usher, Nicki Minaj) and Warren “Oak” Felder (Rihanna, K. Michelle).

Peep the tracklisting for “Four Pink Walls” – (01) Seventeen / (02) Here / (03) Outlaws / (04) I’m Yours / (05) Four Pink Walls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: