Katharine McPhee unwraps new album “Hysteria” tracklisting

6 Aug

Katharine McPhee - Hysteria

Katharine McPhee has unwrapped the tracklisting for her upcoming album.

The actress, singer and songwriter will release “Hysteria” on September 18 through Entertainment One Music.

Lead single “Lick My Lips” – which was co-written by fellow recording artist Sam Sparrow and produced Isabella “Isa Machine” Summers of Florence and the Machine – is now available for download via iTunes.

Other songwriters backing McPhee on the follow-up to 2010’s “Christmas is the Time to Say I Love You” are Sia Furler (Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez), Kelly Sheehan (Beyonce, Rita Ora) and Ali Tamposi (Ciara, Kelly Clarkson).

On the production front, McPhee has teamed up with Chris Loco (Emeli Sande, Kylie Minogue), Jon Bellion (Eminem, CeeLo Green), Ryan Tedder (Ella Henderson, Leona Lewis) and Chris Braide (Britney Spears, Lana Del Rey).

Peep the tracklisting for “Hysteria” below.

(01) Hysteria / (02) Feather / (03) Burn / (04) Stranger Than Fiction / (05) Lick My Lips / (06) Break / (07) Appetite / (08) Love Strikes / (10) Round Your Little Finger / (11) Only One / (12) Damage Control / (13) Don’t Need Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: