The Band Perry drops new single “Live Forever”

15 Aug

The Band Perry - Live Forever

The Band Perry are out with their new single online.

The country music group posted the audio clip for “Live Forever” to their Vevo channel on Friday (August 14, 2015).

“Live Forever” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Jenna Andrews, whose resume includes works for Tori Kelly (“Bottled Up”), Tamia (“You Give Me Something”) and Jessie J (“Personal”).

Production duties were collectively handled by Nadir “RedOne” Khayat (Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez), Benedetto “Benny Cassette” Rotondi (Elle Varner, Keri Hilson) and Dann Huff (Taylor Swift, Mickey Guyton).

Meanwhile, the Band Perry’s next studio collection is scheduled to hit stores and digital outlets later this year through Republic Records.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Pioneer” boasts additional productions and songwriting contributions from Stargate (Charli XCX, Emeli Sande), Will IDAP (Nico & Vinz, Cover Drive) and Bonnie McKee (Britney Spears, Rita Ora).

Listen to the audio clip for “Live Forever” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: