Ella Eyre releases debut album “Feline”

28 Aug

Ella Eyre - Feline

Ella Eyre has released her debut album online.

“Feline” – featuring singles “Deeper,” “Together,” “If I Go,” and “Good Times” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Virgin EMI Records.

On the songwriting front, Eyre has teamed with Natalia Hajjara (Clairity, Vanessa White), Alex Smith (Rebecca Ferguson, Kylie Minogue), Wayne Hector (One Direction, Cover Drive) and Alexander Kronlund (Robyn, Britney Spears).

Album producers include Chris Loco (Emeli Sande, Tori Kelly), Two Inch Punch (Sinead Harnett, Kacy Hill), Jarrad Rogers (Rita Ora, Demi Lovato), Greg Wells (Adele, Katy Perry), Starsmith (Jess Glynne, Ellie Goulding) and Ilya Salmanzadeh (Jennifer Lopez, Ariana Grande).

Furthermore, the “Waiting All Night” star has contributed to the upcoming releases by UK drum and bass band Rudimental [Major Tom’s Music] and R&B singer, songwriter and record producer CeeLo Green [Atlantic Records].

Watch the music video for “Good Times” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: