Nick Jonas reunites with Sir Nolan for third album

13 Sep


A new song title has been revealed from Nick Jonas’ upcoming third album.

“Don’t Make Me Choose” is slotted for inclusion on the singer, songwriter and record producer’s next studio collection.

Production duties on “Don’t Make Choose” were handled by Nolan “Sir Nolan” Lambroza, who previously teamed with Jonas on hit single “Jealous.” The Simon Wilcox-assisted track peaked to number 7 on the US Singles Chart.

Other notable credits by Sir Nolan include Rita Ora’s “Poison” [Roc Nation], Selena Gomez’s “Good for You” [Interscope], Kelly Clarkson’s “War Paint” [RCA] and Lea Michele’s “Burn With You” [Columbia].

Meanwhile, Jonas is expected to release his next studio collection – featuring “Under You” and “Area Code” – later this year through Island Records in partnership with Safehouse Records.

Current single “Levels” was helmed by Sean Douglas (Madonna, Chris Brown), Talay Riley (Zendaya, Ellie Goulding), Ian Kirkpatrick (Hilary Duff, Britney Spears) and The Monsters & the Strangerz (Sia, Jennifer Lopez).

The follow-up to 2014’s “Nick Jonas” promises additional productions and songwriting contributions from Max Martin, Jason Evigan, Ali Payami, Julia Michaels, Rickard Goransson, Bebe Rexha, and Savan Kotecha.

Watch the music video for “Levels” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: