Tamar Braxton unleashes “Calling All Lovers” tracklisting

13 Sep

Tamar Braxton - Calling All Lovers

Tamar Braxton has unleashed the tracklisting for her upcoming album.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Calling All Lovers” on October 2 through Streamline Records and Epic Records.

Lead single “If I Don’t Have You” was produced by Marcos “Kosine” Palacios and Ernest “Tuo” Clark of Da Internz, who previously teamed up with Braxton on “She Did That” and the Priscilla Renea-assisted “Tip Toe.”

“Calling All Lovers” boasts further productions from Darhyl “DJ” Camper (Nick Minaj, Keyshia Cole), Polow Da Don (Ciara, Jamie Foxx), Lee Major (Jay-Z, Rick Ross) and Tiffany Fred (Zendaya, Sevyn Streeter).

On the songwriting front, Braxton has teamed up with Makeba Riddick (Beyonce, Ellie Goulding), LaShawn Daniels (Craig David, Janet Jackson), Claude Kelly (Tamia, Leona Lewis) and Tiyon Mack (Justin Bieber, Enrique Iglesias).

Peep the tracklisting for “Calling All Lovers” below.

(01) Angels & Demons / (02) Catfish / (03) Simple Things / (04) Broken Record / (05) Never / (06) Circles / (07) If I Don’t Have You / (08) Raise the Bar / (09) I Love You / (10) Makin’ Love / (11) Love It / (12) Must Be Good to You / (13) Free Fallin’ / (14) King / (15) S.O.N. / (16) Coming Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: