Ellie Goulding confirms new album “Delirium”

17 Sep

Ellie Goulding - Delirium

Ellie Goulding has confirmed the details for her new album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her third studio collection “Delirium” and will release it on November 6 through Polydor (UK) and Interscope (US).

Lead single “On My Mind” – out now via iTunes – was written by Goulding along with Savan Kotecha (Prince Royce, The Weeknd), Ilya Salmanzadeh (Ella Eyre, Tori Kelly) and Max Martin (Tinashe, Kelly Clarkson).

The follow-up to 2013’s “Halcyon Days” boasts further songwriting contributions from Mozella (Charlie Puth), Nicole Morier (Sky Ferreira), Laleh (Demi Lovato), Tove Lo (Hilary Duff) and Wrabel (Katharine McPhee).

Album producers include Greg Kurstin (Sia), Jimmy Napes (Sam Smith), Ryan Tedder (Adele), Noel Zancanella (Olly Murs), Carl Falk (Nicki Minaj), Klas Ahlund (Robyn), Jim Eliot (Emeli Sande) and Guy Lawrence (Eliza Doolittle).

Peep the tracklisting for “Delirium” below.

(01) Delirium / (02) Aftertaste / (03) Something in the Way You Move / (04) Keep on Dancin’ / (05) On My Mind / (06) Around U / (07) Codes / (08) Holding On for Life / (09) Love Me Like You Do / (10) Don’t Need Nobody / (11) Don’t Panic / (12) We Can’t Move to This / (13) Army / (14) Lost and Found / (15) Devotion / (16) Scream it Out / (17) The Greatest / (18) I Do What I Love / (19) Paradise / (20) Winner / (21) Heal / (22) Outside (Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: