CeeLo Green unwraps “Heart Blanche” tracklisting

26 Sep

CeeLo Green - Heart Blanche

CeeLo Green has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming album.

“Heart Blanche” is scheduled to hit stores and digital outlets on November 13 through Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

Current single “Music to My Soul” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Geoffro Cause (David Guetta) and produced by Cook Classics (Lil Wayne), The Futuristics (Hailee Steinfeld) and Tommy Hittz (Chris Brown).

The follow-up to 2010’s “The Lady Killer” boasts further contributions from Charlie Puth (Thomas Rhett), Jon Bellion (Zedd), Wallpaper (Jessie J), Mark Ronson (Bruno Mars), John Hill (Rihanna) and Eg White (Sam Smith).

Peep the tracklisting for “Heart Blanche” below.

(01) Heart Blanche (Intro) / (02) Est. 1980’S / (03) Mother May I / (04) Working Class Heroes (Work) / (05) Tonight / (06) Robin Williams / (07) Sign of the Times / (08) CeeLo Green Sings the Blues / (09) Music to My Soul / (10) Race Against Time / (11) Better Late Than Never / (12) Smells Like Fire / (13) Purple Hearts (Soldier of Love) / (14) Thorns / (15) The Glory Games

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: