Fleur East schedules release date for debut album

7 Oct


Fleur East has scheduled the release date for her upcoming debut album.

The still-untitled project will hit stores and digital outlets on November 27 through Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music.

Lead single “Sax” – available for download from October 23 – was written by Camille Purcell (Rita Ora), James “JHart” Abrahart (Usher) and Edvard Erfjord & Henrik Michelsen of Norwegian production duo Electric (Little Mix).

Other songwriters associated with the LP are Wayne Hector (Britney Spears), Maegan Cottone (Olly Murs), Chelcee Grimes (Conor Maynard), Bradford Ellis (James Arthur), Iain James (Craig David) and Autumn Rowe (Zendaya).

On the production front, East has collaborated with Richard Stannard (Leona Lewis), Fraser T. Smith (Adele), Cutfather (Kylie Minogue), Jack Splash (Alicia Keys), Rodney Jerkins (Ciara) and Future Cut (Alesha Dixon).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: