DNCE selects “Pay My Rent” as new single

9 Oct


DNCE have selected their new single.

The pop quartet – composed of Joe Jonas, JinJoo Lee, Cole Whittle, and Jack Lawless – christened “Pay My Rent” as their next promotional cut from their upcoming debut mini-collection “Swaay.”

“Pay My Rent” was co-written by Joe Jonas and James Ghaleb along with Rickard Goransson (Ariana Grande, Jessie J) and Ilya “KnocDown” Salmanzadeh (Jennifer Lopez, Tori Kelly).

Meanwhile, “Swaay” – featuring previous single “Cake By the Ocean” – is scheduled to hit online outlets on October 23 through Republic Records.

Watch the lyric video for “Cake By the Ocean” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: