One Direction reveals “Made in the A.M.” tracklisting

11 Oct

One Direction - Made in the AM

One Direction have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming fifth album.

The British-Irish band – composed of members Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Niall Horan – will release “Made in the A.M.” on November 13 through Syco Music and Columbia Records.

Lead single “Drag Me Down” was written by Jamie Scott (Ella Henderson, Jessie Ware), John Henry Ryan (Colbie Caillat, Jason Derulo) and Julian Bunetta (Fleur East, Ben Haenow). The track topped the UK Singles Chart and peaked to number three on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Other musicians backing One Direction on the follow-up to 2014’s “Four” are Jacob Kasher (Tinashe), Mozella (Rihanna), Ed Drewett (Craig David), Wayne Hector (Jojo), Ian Kirkpatrick (Nick Jonas) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia).

Peep the tracklisting for “Made in the A.M.” below.

(01) Hey Angel / (02) Drag Me Down / (03) Perfect / (04) Infinity / (05) End of the Day / (06) If I Could Fly / (07) Long Way Down / (08) Never Enough / (09) Olivia / (10) What a Feeling / (11) Love You Goodbye / (12) I Want to Write You a Song / (13) History / (14) Temporary Fix / (15) Walking in the Wind / (16) Wolves / (17) A.M.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: