The Vamps share “Cheater” music video

14 Oct

The Vamps

The Vamps have shared a new music video online.

The British pop band – composed of members Connor Ball, Tristan Evans, James McVey and Brad Simpson – posted the visual clip for “Cheater” to their Vevo channel on Wednesday (October 14, 2015).

“Cheater” – now available for download via iTunes – was collectively helmed by Ed Drewett (Craig David, Little Mix) along with Rick Parkhouse and George Tizzard of Red Triangle (Charlie Puth, 5 Seconds of Summer).

As mentioned in earlier post, The Vamps are scheduled to release their upcoming sophomore studio collection “Wake Up” on November 27 through Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

The follow-up to 2014’s “We Are the Vamps” features additional alliances with Ross Golan (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Ammar Malik (Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande) and Steve Mac (Demi Lovato, Jasmine Thompson).

Watch the music video for “Cheater” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: