Ellie Goulding selects “Army” as new single

15 Oct


Ellie Goulding has selected her new single.

The British singer/songwriter christened “Army” as the next promotional cut from her upcoming third studio collection, “Delirium.”

“Army” was written by Goulding along with Savan Kotecha (Usher, Nick Jonas), Ali Payami (Lea Michele, Tove Lo) and Max Martin (Tinashe, Katy Perry).

As mentioned in earlier posts, “Delirium” – featuring previous singles “Love Me Like You Do,” “On My Mind” and “Something in the Way You Move” – will be released on November 6 through Polydor Records.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Halcyon Days” delivers additional songwriting alliances with Coco Morier (Demi Lovato), Mozella (Rihanna), Laleh (Tori Kelly), Peter Svensson (Ariana Grande) and Jimmy Napes (Disclosure).

Watch the music video for “On My Mind” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: