Alessia Cara reveals debut album “Know-It-All” tracklisting

24 Oct


Alessia Cara has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming debut album.

“Know-It-All” will hit stores and digital outlets on November 13 through Universal Music Group imprint Def Jam Recordings.

Lead single “Here” – which was co-written and co-produced by Sebastian Kole – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets. The track peaked to number twenty three on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Other album contributors include Warren Felder (Little Mix, Fleur East), Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Elle Varner, Alicia Keys), Alan Nglish (Taio Cruz, Melanie Fiona) and Fredrik “Fredro” Odesjo (Guy Sebastian, Jessica Mauboy).

Peep the tracklisting for “Know-It-All” below.

(01) Seventeen / (02) Here / (03) Outlaws / (04) I’m Yours / (05) Four Pink Walls / (06) Wild Things / (07) Stone / (08) Overdose / (09) Stars / (10) Scars to Your Beautiful / (11) Here (2:00 AM Version) / (12) River of Tears / (13) My Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: