Monica reveals new album “Code Red” tracklisting

20 Nov

Monica - Code Red

Monica has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming eighth album.

“Code Red” – featuring lead single “Just Right for Me” – is scheduled to hit stores on December 18 through RCA Records.

The highly-anticipated LP serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “New Life,” which debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart.

Among the musicians backing Monica on “Code Red” are Polow Da Don (Usher), Tami LaTrell (Keyshia Cole), Jermaine Dupri (Ciara), Johnta Austin (Chris Brown), Bryan Michael Cox (Alicia Keys) and Timbaland (Beyonce).

Peep the tracklisting for “Code Red” below.

(01) Code Red / (02) Just Right For Me / (03) Love Just Ain’t Enough / (04) Call My Name / (05) I Know / (06) All Men Lie / (07) Deep / (08) Hustler’s Ambition / (09) Alone In Your Heart / (10) Suga / (11) Ocean of Tears / (12) Saints & Sinners / (13) I Miss Music / (14) Anchor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: