One Direction announces new single “Infinity”

27 Nov

One Direction

One Direction have announced the title of their new single.

The British-Irish boy band christened “Infinity” as the next promotional cut from their latest album, “Made in the A.M.,” now available for download via Syco Music and Columbia Records.

“Infinity” was written by regular collaborations John Henry Ryan (Jason Derulo, Ben Haenow), Jamie Scott (Jessie Ware, Ella Henderson) and Julian Bunetta (Kelly Clarkson, Fifth Harmony).

The track also follows previous promotional cuts “Drag Me Down” and “Perfect,” which peaked to numbers three and ten on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart, respectively.

Other musicians backing One Direction on “Made in the A.M.” are Jesse Shatkin (Sia), Mozella (Madonna), Jacob Kasher (Ciara), Ross Golan (The Vamps), Ed Drewett (Fleur East) and Wayne Hector (Craig David).

Watch an exclusive live performance of “Infinity” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: