Izzy Bizu confirms debut album “A Moment of Madness”

30 Nov


Izzy Bizu has confirmed the details for her upcoming debut album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her first studio collection “A Moment of Madness” and will release it on April 29 through Epic Records UK.

Current single “White Tiger” – now available for download via iTunes – was written by Bizu along regular collaborator Mika Barroux.

Other album contributors include Adam Argyle (Gabrielle Aplin), Justin Broad (Raleigh Ritchie), Luke Juby (Emeli Sande), Jimmy Hogarth (Sia), Paul Herman (Corinne Bailey Rae) and Johnathan Lipsey (Kylie Minogue).

Peep the tracklisting for “A Moment of Madness” below.

(1) Diamond / (2) Naïve Soul / (3) Skinny / (4) Circles / (5) Give Me Love / (6) Adam & Eve / (7) What Makes You Happy / (8) Mad Behavior / (9) White Tiger / (10) Lost Paradise / (11) Open to You / (12) I Know / (13) Gorgeous

Deluxe Edition – (14) Fly With Your Eyes Closed / (15) Hello Crazy / (16) Sweet Like Honey / (17) Floating Lamps / (18) Trees & Fire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: