Rachel Platten reveals artwork, tracklisting for new album “Wildfire”

3 Dec


Rachel Platten has revealed artwork and tracklisting for her upcoming album.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Wildfire” – featuring lead single “Fight Song” – on January 1st through Columbia Records.

Current single “Stand By You” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Joy Williams along with Jack Antonoff (Carly Rae Jepsen), Matt Morris (Christina Aguilera) and Jon Levine (Leona Lewis).

Other musicians backing Platten on “Wildfire” are Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson), Lindy Robbins (Demi Lovato), Scott Jacoby (John Legend), Brian West (Nelly Furtado) and Dave Bassett (Elle King).

Peep the tracklisting for “Wildfire” below.

(1) Stand By You / (2) Hey Hey Hallelujah (featuring Andy Grammar) / (3) Speechless / (4) Beating Me Up / (5) Fight Song / (6) Better Place / (7) Lone Ranger / (8) You Don’t Know My Heart / (9) Angels in Chelsea / (10) Astronauts / (11) Congratulations / (12) Superman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: