Vanessa White confirms debut mini-collection “Chapter One”

7 Jan


Vanessa White has confirmed the details for her upcoming EP.

The British singer/songwriter christened her first mini-collection “Chapter One” and will release it on February 19 via Karma Artists Recordings.

In addition to previous promotional cuts “Relationship Goals” and “Don’t Wanna Be Your Lover,” the set contains two other songs in the shape of “Nostalgia” and “Lipstick Kisses” (featuring Wretch 32).

“Chapter One” also boasts alliances with Tre Jean-Marie, Chloe Martini, Dantae Johnson, Ryan Ashley, Leon Ware, and Nayla “Sillkey” Largie.

For her forthcoming debut album, White has reportedly teamed up with Chris Loco (Emeli Sande), Joel Compass (FKA twigs), Natalia Hajjara (Ella Eyre), Snakehips (Tinashe), and Negin Djafari (Fifth Harmony).

Watch the music video for “nostalgia” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: