M.O releases new mini-collection “Good Friends”

9 Feb

M.O 01

M.O have released their new mini-collection online.

“Good Friends” – featuring five songs including “Love the Most,” “You Don’t Know Me Like That” and “No Foolish Love” – is now available for download via iTunes and all other online outlets.

The British group – consisting of members Annie Ashcroft, Frankee Connolly and Nadine Samuels – recently signed with Polydor Records and will release their full-length debut album later this year.

Among the musicians backing M.O on the still-untitled project are Dallas Austin (Rihanna), Tre Jean-Marie (Craig David), MNEK (Little Mix), Bless Beats (Jess Glynne), Two Inch Punch (Jessie Ware), and Craze & Hoax (Emeli Sande).

Listen to “Good Friends” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: