All Saints confirm tracklisting for new album “Red Flag”

23 Feb


All Saints have confirmed the tracklisting for their upcoming fourth album.

The British-Canadian girl group – consisting of Shaznay Lewis, Melanie Blatt, Nicole Appleton and Natalie Appleton – will release their next studio collection “Red Flag” on April 8 through London Records.

Lead single “One Strike” – available for download from February 26 via iTunes – was written by Lewis along with the song’s producer Pete “Hutch” Hutchings.

Other album contributors are Karl Gordon (Jessie J), Utters (Maverick Sabre), Jonny Coffer (Sam Smith), Sacha Skarbek (Miley Cyrus), Jonathan Lipsey (Laura Welsh), James Draper (Lapsley) and Invisible Men (Charli XCX).

Peep the tracklisting for their “Red Flag” below.

(1) One Strike / (2) One Woman Man / (3) Make U Love Me / (4) Summer Rain / (5) This is War / (6) Who Hurt Who / (7) Puppet on a String / (8) Fear / (9) Ratchet Behaviour / (10) Red Flag / (11) Tribal / (12) Pieces

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: