Raleigh Ritchie releases debut album “You’re a Man Now, Boy”

28 Feb


Raleigh Ritchie has released his debut studio collection online.

“You’re a Man Now, Boy” – featuring singles “Bloodsport,” “The Greatest” and “Stronger Than Ever” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records.

The highly anticipated LP was helmed prominently by Justin Broad (Izzy Bizu, Corinne Bailey Rae) and Paul Herman (Emeli Sande, Natasha Bedingfield).

Other album contributors include Chris Loco (Ella Eyre), Mike Spencer (Jack Garratt), Utters (All Saints), Mike Elizondo (Eminem), George Reid (AlunaGeorge) and Sounwave (Kendrick Lamar).

Listen to the audio clip for “Cowards” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: