Bebe Rexha enlists Nicki Minaj for new single “No Broken Hearts”

17 Mar


Bebe Rexha has premiered her new single online.

The singer-songwriter posted the audio clip for “No Broken Hearts” – featuring Nicki Minaj – to her YouTube channel on Wednesday (March 16, 2016).

“No Broken Hearts” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Jacob Kasher Hindlin, David Phelan, Koko LaRoo, and Alex Oriet.

Production duties were handled by the Invisible Men, who have also worked with Iggy Azalea (“Fancy”), Joel Compass (“Girlfriends”), Conor Maynard (“Can’t Say No”), Katy B (“Next Thing”) and Cheryl (“It’s About Time”).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Rexha will release her first studio collection later this year through Warner Brothers Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers additional alliances with Jason Evigan (Nick Jonas), Sean Douglas (Enrique Iglesias), Billy Steinberg (Celine Dion), Christopher Braide (Beyonce) and Fraser T. Smith (Adele).

Listen to the audio clip for “No Broken Hearts” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: