Fifth Harmony reveal tracklist for new album “7/27”

30 Apr


Fifth Harmony have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming second album.

The pop quintet – composed of members Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Camila Cabello and Dinah Jane – will release “7/27” on May 27 via Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music and Epic Records.

Lead single “Work from Home” – now available for download via iTunes – was written by Jude Demorest along with Brian Lee, Alexander “Eskeerdo” Izquierdo and Joshua “Ammo” Coleman.

Other album songwriters include Negin Djafari (Astrid S), Victoria Monet (Ariana Grande), Taylor Parks (Zendaya), Jared Cotter (Jay Sean), Alexander Kronlund (Ella Eyre), JHart (K. Michelle), and Clarence Coffee Jr. (Snoh Aalegra).

On the production front, Fifth Harmony have teamed up with Stargate (Charlie Puth), Dallas K (Pixie Lott), Lukas Loules (Tinashe), Aaron Pearce (Celine Dion) and The Monsters & the Strangerz (Meghan Trainor).

Peep the tracklisting for “7/27” below.

(1) That’s My Girl / (2) Work from Home (featuring Ty Dolla $ign) / (3) The Life / (4) Write on Me / (5) I Lied / (6) All in My Head (Flex) (featuring Fetty Wap) / (7) Squeeze / (8) Gonna Get Better / (9) Scared of Happy / (10) Not That Kinda Girl ( featuring Missy Elliot) / Deluxe Edition – (11) Dope / (12) No Way

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: