Foxes unveils music video for new single “Cruel”

30 Apr


Foxes has unveiled the music video for her new single online.

The British singer-songwriter posted the Olof Lindh-directed clip for “Cruel” to her Vevo channel on Friday (April 29, 2016).

“Cruel” was co-written by Kid Harpoon, whose other credits include Florence and the Machine’s “What Kind of Man” [Republic], Jessie Ware’s “Wildest Moments” [Island] and Christina Perri’s “Burning Gold” [Atlantic].

Production duties were handled by Mark Ralph, who is also behind AlunaGeorge’s “I’m in Control” [Island], Lion Babe’s “Where Do We Go” [Polydor] and Clean Bandit’s “Extraordinary [Atlantic].

Foxes’ latest studio collection “All I Need” – featuring previous singles “Body Talk,” “Better Love” and “Amazing” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Epic Records (UK) and RCA Records (US).

Watch the music video for “Cruel” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: