Fifth Harmony premiere “Write on Me” music video

9 May


Fifth Harmony have premiered a new music video online.

The pop quintet – composed of members Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Camila Cabello and Dinah Jane –posted the visual clip for “Write on Me” to their Vevo channel on Friday (May 06, 2016).

“Write on Me” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Priscilla Renea Hamilton (David Guetta, Selena Gomez) and Simon Wilcox (Britney Spears, Nick Jonas).

Production duties were collectively handled by Mikkel Storleer Eriksen and Tor Erik Hermansen of Stargate (Gwen Stefani, Kylie Minogue) and Kygo (Ella Henderson, Conrad Sewell).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Fifth Harmony will release their second studio collection “7/27” – featuring lead single “Work from Home” – on May 27 via Syco Music in partnership with Epic Records.

The keenly awaited project serves as the follow-up to 2015’s “Reflection,” which peaked to number five on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned three singles in the shape of “Worth It,” “Sledgehammer” and “Bo$$.”

Other musicians backing Fifth Harmony on “7/27” are Jack Antonoff, Tinashe, Lukas Loules, Julia Michaels, Alexander Kronlund, Taylor Parks, Max Martin, Shellback, Tommy Brown, Victoria Monet, JHart, Negin Djafari, Aaron Pearce, Jude Demorest, Ammo, Brian Lee, Dallas K, Eskeerdo, and Jared Cotter.

Watch the music video for “Write on Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: