NAO confirms debut album “For All We Know”

22 May


NAO has confirmed the details for her debut album.

The British singer-songwriter – real name Neo Joshua – christened her first studio collection “For All We Know” and will release it on July 29 via Sony Music UK in partnership with Little Toyko Recordings.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from GRADES, who previously teamed up with NAO on singles “Bad Blood” and “Fool to Love.”

Moreover, NAO was featured in the long list for the “BBC Sound of…2016” prize in November 2015, ultimately being named in third place in January earlier this year.

She also co-wrote and provided guest vocals on the track “Superego,” taken from Disclosure’s sophomore album, “Caracal.” The PMR / Island set debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart.

Watch the music video for “Fool to Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: