Gwen Stefani premieres “Misery” music video

31 May


Gwen Stefani has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The singer-songwriter posted the Sophie Muller-directed clip for “Misery” to her Vevo channel on Tuesday (May 31, 2016).

Stefani wrote “Misery” along with Julia Michaels (Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato), Justin Tranter (Zara Larsson, Jasmine Thompson), Mattias Larsson (Hailee Steinfeld, Ellie Goulding) and Robin Fredriksson (DNCE, Taylor Swift).

Her latest studio collection “This is What the Truth Feels Like” – featuring previous singles “Used to Love You” and “Make Me Like You” – is now available for download via Interscope Records (US) and Polydor Records (UK).

Watch the music video for “Misery” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: