Nick Jonas unleashes “Under You” music video

13 Jun


Nick Jonas has unleashed the music video for his new single online.

The singer-songwriter-actor posted the visual clip for “Under You” to his Vevo channel on Monday (June 13, 2016).

“Under You” was co-written by Bebe Rexha (Tinashe, Selena Gomez), Savan Kotecha (Enrique Iglesias, Fifth Harmony) and Rickard Goransson (Ellie Goulding, Demi Lovato).

Production duties were collectively handled by Max Martin (Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera), Johan “Shellback” Schuster (Adele, Justin Timberlake) and Ali Payami (Ariana Grande, The Weeknd).

Jonas’ latest studio collection “Last Year Was Complicated” – featuring “Chainsaw,” “Bacon” and “Close” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Safehouse Records and Island Records.

Watch the music video for “Under You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: