GRACE reveals artwork, tracklisting for debut album “FMA”

17 Jun


GRACE has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for her debut album.

The Australian singer-songwriter – born Grace Sewell – is scheduled to release “FMA” on July 1st via RCA Records.

Current single “Hell of a Girl” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written Philip “Hardwork” Constable (Mya, Monica Brown) and Charles “Prince Charles” Hinshaw Jr. (Usher, Jessica Mauboy).

Other musicians backing GRACE on “FMA” are Parker Ighile (Rihanna, Ella Henderson), Bilal “The Chef” Hajji (Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias) and Fraser T. Smith (Craig David, Leona Lewis).

Peep the tracklisting for “FMA” – which is short for Forgive My Attitude – below.

(1) Church on Sunday / (2) Hell of a Girl / (3) Hope You Understand / (4) Crazy Over Here / (5) You Don’t Own Me / (6) How to Love Me / (7) Coffee / (8) From You / (9) Feel Your Love / (10) New Orleans / (11) Boys Boys Boys / (12) Say / (13) Boyfriend Jeans / (14) Song Cries and Amens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: