Fifth Harmony release “All in My Head (Flex)” music video

24 Jun


Fifth Harmony have released the music video for their new single online.

The pop quintet posted the visual clip for “All in My Head (Flex)” – featuring Fetty Wap – to their Vevo channel on Thursday (June 23, 2016).

“All in My Head (Flex)” was co-written by Simon Wilcox (Nick Jonas, Britney Spears) and Julia Michaels (Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez).

Production duties were collectively handled by Stargate (Rihanna, Kelly Rowland), Benny Blanco (Sia, Justin Bieber) and Sir Nolan (Rita Ora, Jason Derulo).

Fifth Harmony’s latest studio collection “7/27” – featuring previous singles “Work from Home” and “Write on Me” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Syco Music and Epic Records.

Watch the music video for “All in My Head (Flex)” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: