Sabina Ddumba releases new single “Kingdom Come”

1 Jul


Sabina Ddumba has released her new single online.

The audio clip for “Kingdom Come” was posted on Warner Music Sweden’s YouTube channel on Thursday (June 30, 2016).

“Kingdom Come” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Alistair “Ali” Tennant (Craig David, Jessie J) and produced by Michael Angelo (Stanaj, Imani Williams).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Ddumba is expected to release her first studio collection – featuring previous single “Not Too Young” – later this year through Warner Music Sweden.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts further productions from Toby Gad (John Legend, Alicia Keys), MNEK (Beyonce, Kylie Minogue), Arnthor Birgisson (Leona Lewis, Selena Gomez) and Sir Nolan (Rita Ora, Nick Jonas).

On the songwriting front, Ddumba has teamed with Carmen Reece (Kandace Springs, Ariana Grande), LunchMoney Lewis (Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony) and Oscar Holter (Adam Lambert, Hailee Steinfeld).

Listen to the audio clip for “Kingdom Come” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: