AlunaGeorge reveal tracklisting for sophomore album “I Remember”

13 Jul


AlunaGeorge have revealed the tracklist for their sophomore album.

The British electronic duo – composed of Aluna Francis and George Reid – will release “I Remember” on September 16 via Island Records.

Current single “Mean What I Mean” – featuring Leikeli47 & Dreezy – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

The highly anticipated collection boasts further contributions from Sam Romans, Amanda “MNDR” Warner, Cass Lowe, Mark Ralph, Jean Baptiste Kouame, Ryan “DJ Replay” Buendia, and Michael McHenry.

AlunaGeorge’s debut album, 2013’s “Body Music,” peaked to number eleven on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned singles including “You Know You Like It” and “Attracting Flies.”

Peep the tracklisting for “I Remember” below.

(1) Full Swing / (2) My Blood / (3) Not Above Love / (4) Hold Your Head High / (5) Mean What I Mean / (6) Jealous / (7) I’m In Control / (8) I Remember / (9) In My Head / (10) Mediator / (11) Heartbreak Horizon / (12) Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: