Britney Spears unleashes music video for new single “Make Me”

6 Aug


Britney Spears has unleashed the music video for her new single online.

The Randee St. Nicholas-directed clip for “Make Me” – featuring G-Eazy – was posted to the singer-songwriter’s Vevo channel on Friday (August 05, 2016).

“Make Me” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Joe Janiak (Ellie Goulding, Adam Lambert) and produced by BURNS (Kacy Hill, Charli XCX).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Spears’ ninth studio collection “Glory” – featuring the Carla Marie Williams-penned / Young Fyre-produced “Private Show” – will arrive on August 26 via RCA Records.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Britney Jean” reportedly boasts further productions from Jason Evigan, Robopop, Cashmere Cat, Ian Kirkpatrick, DJ Mustard, Christopher Baran, Nick Monson, and BloodPop.

On the songwriting front, Spears has teamed up with Justin Tranter, Julia Michaels, Simon Wilcox, Chantal Kreviazuk, Ilsey Juber, Phoebe Ryan, Jacob Luttrell, Matthew Koma, Breyan Isaac, and Danny Parker.

Watch the music video for “Make Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: