Liv Dawson enlists Bruno Major, MJ Cole for new single “Still”

9 Aug


Liv Dawson has debuted her new single online.

The audio clip for “Still” was posted to the British singer-songwriter’s Vevo channel on Monday (August 08, 2016).

“Still” – now available for download via iTunes – was collectively helmed by Bruno Major (Raye, SG Lewis) and MJ Cole (Sam Smith, Mary J. Blige).

Dawson’s upcoming project – featuring previous single “Tapestry” – is scheduled to arrive later this year through Method Records.

The still-untitled collection delivers further contributions from Jimmy Napes, Lucy “Pawws” Taylor, and Phairo.

Listen to the audio clip for “Still” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: