Craig David unwraps tracklist for new album “Following My Intuition”

19 Aug


Craig David has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming album.

The British singer-songwriter will release “Following My Intuition” on September 30 via Sony Music Entertainment UK / Insanity Records.

Current single “Ain’t Giving Up” – featuring production duties from Bruce “Sigala” Fielder – is now available for download via iTunes.

The keenly-awaited collection boasts further contributions from TMS, Jim Beanz, KStewart, Jacob Attwooll, Andre Merritt, KAYTRANADA, Alan Simpson, Blonde, Michael Hannides, White N3rd, MNEK, and Tre Jean-Marie.

Peep the tracklisting for “Following My Intuition” below.

(1) Ain’t Giving Up / (2) When the Bassline Drops / (3) Don’t Go / (4) 16 / (5) Couldn’t Be Mine / (6) One More Time / (7) Change My Love / (8) Nothing Like This / (9) Got It Good / (10) All We Needed / (11) Louder Than Words / (12) What If / (13) Like a Fan / (14) Better with You / Deluxe Edition: (15) No Holding Back / (16) Here with Me / (17) Warm It Up / (18) Sink or Swim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: