Britney Spears reveals new album “Glory” tracklisting

20 Aug


Britney Spears has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming album.

The singer-songwriter will release her ninth studio collection “Glory” on August 28 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Current single “Do You Wanna Come Over?” was co-written by Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels along with the song’s producers Mattias Larsson and Robin Fredriksson of Mattman & Robin.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Britney Jean” boasts further productions from BURNS, Warren “Oak” Felder, Alex Niceforo, Young Fyre, Jason Evigan, Robopop, Cashmere Cat, Ian Kirkpatrick, Nick Monson, and Emanuel Kiriakou.

Album songwriters include Carla Marie Williams, Simon Wilcox, Chantal Kreviazuk, Ilsey Juber, Phoebe Ryan, Jessica Ashley, Talay Riley, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, Joe Janiak, Breyan Isaac, and Danny Parker.

Peep the tracklisting for “Glory” below.

(1) Invitation / (2) Make Me / (3) Private Show / (4) Man on the Moon / (5) Just Luv Me / (6) Clumsy / (7) Do You Wanna Come Over? / (8) Slumber Party / (9) Just Like Me / (10) Love Me Down / (11) Hard to Forget Ya / (12) What You Need / (13) Better / (14) Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes) / (15) Liar / (16) If I’m Dancing / (17) Coupure Électrique

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: