Izzy Bizu releases debut album “A Moment of Madness”

2 Sep


Izzy Bizu has released her first studio collection online.

“A Moment of Madness” – featuring singles “White Tiger,” “Mad Behavior,” “Someone That Loves You” and “Give Me Love” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Epic Records.

On the songwriting front, Bizu has teamed up with Mika Barroux, Jamie Scott, Luke Juby, Joseph Stoddart, Harry Rutherford, and Jimmy Hogarth.

Among the producers backing Bizu on “A Moment of Madness” are Mike Spencer, Paul Herman, Justin Broad, Ian Barter, Adam Argyle, Dan Grech-Marguerat, Steve Chrisanthou, John Beck, and HONNE.

Watch the music video for “White Tiger” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: