JONES teams up with Digital Farm Animals for new promotional single “Wild”

17 Sep


JONES has released a new promotional single online.

“Wild” – which was co-written by JONES along with Digital Farm Animals – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Fans of Digital Farm Animals’ work should also look out for the next projects by Rita Ora [Atlantic], Louisa Johnson [Syco], Anne-Marie [Atlantic], Liam Payne [Capitol], Dua Lipa [Warner Brothers] and Little Mix [Columbia].

JONES, on the other hand, will release her highly-anticipated debut studio collection “New Skin” – featuring previous singles “Melt,” “Hoops” and “Indulge” – on October 7 via 37 Adventures.

Listen to the audio clip for “Wild” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: