Louisa Johnson schedules release date for debut album

29 Sep


Louisa Johnson has scheduled the release date for her debut album.

The still-untitled project will arrive in stores and digital outlets on November 18 via Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music.

Amongst the producers reportedly backing Johnson on the album are Toby Gad (Beyonce), Arnthor Birgisson (Leona Lewis), Dallas Austin (Madonna), Jason Evigan (Ella Henderson), Digital Farm Animals (Kat Dahlia), BURNS (Charli XCX) and Sam Romans (Fleur East).

Album songwriters are MoZella (Charlie Puth), Priscilla Renea (Demi Lovato), Ina Wroldsen (Zara Larsson), Chloe Angelides (Selena Gomez), Ali Tamposi (Rita Ora), Negin Djafari (Fifth Harmony), Joe Janiak (Britney Spears), Chelcee Grimes (Olly Murs) and Marlon Roudette (Ady Suleiman).

Watch the music video for “Tears” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: