Becky Hill schedules release date for new single “Warm”

10 Oct


Becky Hill has scheduled the date for her new single.

The British singer-songwriter – real name Rebecca Claire Hill – will release “Warm” on October 17 via iTunes in parternship with Eko Records.

“Warm” was written by Hill alongside regular collaborators MNEK (Beyonce, Kylie Minogue) and Shift K3Y (Craig David, Tinie Tempah).

On the sonwriting front, Hill has contributed to the next projects by Professor Green, Ella Eyre, Imani Williams, DAKOTA, KStewart, and Chloe Leone.

Her extensive resume boasts previous credits include Matoma (“False Alarm”), Bondax (“All I See”), Marc Kinchen (“Piece of Me”), Oliver Heldens (“Last All Night”), Watermat (“All My Love”) and Rudimental (“Powerless”).

Listen to the audio clip for “Back to My Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: